industry INSIGHTS

BRIDGE TO CORPORATIOn

professional development

ABOUT US

What Is Ascend?

  • Organization

    Ascend was founded by Jeff Chin in 2005 and initially began as an external professional network for the Pan-Asian community.

  • Fun Fact

    Ascend is currently the largest non-profit, Pan-Asian business organization in North America and Baruch was the first ever student chapter of Ascend.

Ascend has over...

0
Professional Chapters
0 +
Student Chapter
0
Members across U.S. and Canada

our Eboards

It’s All About Teamwork

President

Nancy Guan

president@ascendbaruch.org

Executive Vice President

David Evangelista

evp@ascendbaruch.org

Secretary

Meng Jiang

secretary@ascendbaruch.org

Treasurer

Elaine Xie

treasurer@ascendbaruch.org

Vice President of Marketing

Amy Zheng

marketing@ascendbaruch.org

Vice President of Technology

Kang Lin

tech@ascendbaruch.org

Vice President of Social

Andrew Lu

socialaffairs@ascendbaruch.org

Executive Vice President

David Evangelista

evp@ascendbaruch.org

Vice President of Marketing

Amy Zheng

marketing@ascendbaruch.org

Vice President of Fundraising

Kelly Yang

fundraising@ascendbaruch.org

Secretary

Meng Jiang

secretary@ascendbaruch.org

Vice President of Technology

Kang Lin

tech@ascendbaruch.org

Vice President of Membership

Annie Chen

membership@ascendbaruch.org

Ascend Liaisons

We’re Ready To Help

Henry Chan

Darius Zhang