EXECUTIVE BOARD

1
President

president@ascendbaruch.org

2
Executive Vice President

evp@ascendbaruch.org

3
Secretary

secretary@ascendbaruch.org

4
Treasurer

treasurer@ascendbaruch.org

5
VP of Professional

evp@ascendbaruch.org

6
VP of Marketing

marketing@ascendbaruch.org

7
VP of Social Affairs

socialaffairs@ascendbaruch.org

8
VP of Technology

tech@ascendbaruch.org

9
VP of Fundraising

fundraising@ascendbaruch.org

10
VP of Membership

membership@ascendbaruch.org

11
Director of LLP

llp@ascendbaruch.org